Home / Find It / JAMB Offices in Nigeria

JAMB Offices in Nigeria

JAMB Offices and their Locations in all 36 States.

The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) is the body in charge of admission into Nigeria tertiary institutions. They have their offices in the 36 States of the Federation.

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955 
Websites
www.jamb.org.ng

LAGOS
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye
Mobile No.: 08034947169
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

lagos@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkatu Dauda 
Mobile no. : 08065319271
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir 
Mobile No.: 07037479116
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405 
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

ZONAL OFFICES

EDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson 
Mobile No.: 08037177620 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Usman S. Zage 
Mobile no. : 0803957911 
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed A. Ali 
Mobile No.: 08023531934 / 08038634662.
Tel: 064-661686 
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road, 
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye 
Mobile No.: 08033209947 Tel: 066-223672 
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba 
Mobile No.: 08037045557 Tel: 042-459151 
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Taiwo O. Kuye 
Mobile No.: 08036064840 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed Jungudo 
Mobile No.: 08028415661 
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT
A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki 
B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
C. CBT Centre 
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Rifkat Dauda 
Mobile no. : 08065319271 Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RIVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt, 
Rivers State.
Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Beatrice Etta- Nyiam 
Mobile No.:08029543954 
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH EAST

TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba 
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed 
Mobile No.:08023442716 
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Sad Abubakar 
Mobile No.: 08032807023 
Email 

NORTH WEST

JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr. Iliyasu Labaran Daneji 
Mobile No.: 08033769758 / 08024592934 
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator:Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya 
Mobile No: 08023668705 / 07032877804 
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Mr. Muhamad Sanusi Furfuri 
Mobile No: 08066805852 
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie 
Mobile No.: 08033105356 
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu 
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH CENTRAL

KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Yisa Usman 
Mobile No: 08175958801
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Mr. Said Yusuf
Mobile No.: 08077497607 
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mr. Jibril K. Aliyu 
MobileNo.: 08077545977 / 08127202297
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule 
Mobile No.: 08036839386 / 09099773994 
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

Check Also

Access Bank Branches in the South Southern Nigeria

Access bank is one of the fastest growing banks in the country. Currently, it is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *